Management Staff
 

Nick Dellen

President
Phone: 317-462-5591
ndellen@dellen.com

 

Lucy Dellen

Entertainment Coordinator



 James Romine

General Sales Manager
 Phone: 317-462-9982
jromine@dellen.com


  

Marshall Denney
Used Car Manager
 Phone: 317-462-9982
mdenney@dellen.com



  
Gabe Montalvo
Business Manager
 Phone: 317-462-9982
gmontalvo@dellen.com



 
Kelly Anderson
Internet Sales Manager
 Phone: 317-467-7146
kanderson@dellen.com


 


Diane Anderson
eCommerce Manager
Phone: 317-467-7145
danderson@dellen.com
 
 
 

Rob Matthews
Fleet Sales Manager

Phone: 317-462-5591-
rmatthews@dellen.com 
 
Sales

 
 

Tom Roudebush

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 317-462-9982
troudebush@dellen.com
 
 

Travis Green

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 317-462-9982
tgreen@dellen.com
 

Casey Putt
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone : 317-462-9982
cputt@dellen.com

  

Matt Grigsbey
Used Car Sales
Phone : 317-462-9982
mgrigsbey@dellen.com
  


Matt Foster
Used Car Sales
Phone : 317-462-9982
mfoster@dellen.com 
   


 
Courtney Edison
Used Car Sales
Phone: 317-462-9982
ahedrick@dellen.com


 
Gary Chambers
Used Car Sales
Phone: 317-462-9982
gchambers@dellen.com

  

Rob Buss
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: 317-462-9982
rbuss@dellen.com
 

Sydney Pennybaker
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: 317-462-9982
spennybaker@dellen.com


 

Tonnie Addison
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: 317-462-9982
taddison@dellen.com

  

 Service Department




Daniel Elliiott
Service Manager



Don Powell
Service Advisor

   
 Debbie Putt
Guest Services - Porter




Moe  Smithson
Logistic Expeditor
  



Audrey Sego
Quick-Lube Attendant

  






Parts

 
Mike Baker
Parts Service Manager
Phone: 317-462-9982
mbaker@dellen.com

 
Bart Johnson
 Parts Advisor
Phone: 317-462-9982
bjohnson@dellen.com



Support Staff
 

Brenda Orme
Office Manager



Marilyn Leny
File Processor


Nancy Brewer
Warranty Processor


Susie Hardin
Title Processor
 

Sarah Reyes
Office Assistant
 


Katie Tunny
Evening Receptionist